A Boer Women

A Boer Women
Sitting in the corner of the cell,
She is scared,
Tears rolling down her cheeks,
Alone between four walls ,
They hold her ,
Rape her and leave her lying on the floor,
She send a prayer to God ,
Please God ,help me God ,
Help me God ,
I am broken ,
They stole my life ,
Hurt me ,
Please God give me the strenght ,
Wipe away my tears Lord,
Hold me Lord ,
Please Lord I need you tonight ,
I am alone Lord ,

image

Hold me Lord and never let me go ,
Take away all the pain Lord ,
They have hurt me so much ,
Please Lord help me throw this night

Leave a Reply

