image

ITS TIME TOMORROW AGAIN TO GO TO COURT,THEN IT WILL BE 49TIMES I WAS IN COURT FOR THE LAST 4YEARS .TOMORROW MY TRAILS START ,SO AND MOST OF THE WITNESSES TESTIFIED IS BLACK .I FIGHT SO LONG TO PROVE MY INNOCENCE BUT EVERYTIME MY CASE IS POSTPONED BY THE STATE .THANK YOU FOR YOUR SUPPORT.I KNOW IN THIS TIME ITS HARD FOR MY FAMILY AND MY DAUGHTERS .I TRUST IN GOD AND KNOW I AM NEVER ALONE HE IS ALWAYS WITH ME .I FIGHTING MY BATTLE ON MY KNEES .I HOLD ON TO FAITH .THANK YOU FOR ANASTACIA AND JAMES YOU ARE ALWAYS THERE FOR ME IN GOOD AND BAD TIMES .YAHWEH BLESS YOU .ALL I WANT IS JUSTICE HAVE MY LIFE BACK AND START A NEW LIFE WITH MY DAUGHTER .THE POLICE STOLE MY LIFE THE NIGHT THEY RAPE ME ,BUT I KNOW GOD HAVE BIGGER PLANS_FOR ME ABD ONE DAY ALL OF THIS WILL BE OVER .PlEASE PRAY FOR ME FOR TOMORROW .LOVE YOU ALL .

Leave a Reply

