Trail date

image

Trail date is 10July 2015.I have now a white lawyer what defend me now .At last my trail will start after all these years .And the truth will set me free ,and I will prove it was a police setup to arrest me .I will fight till the end .For my family ,my children and for my fiance .The people what mean the world to me .Thank you for everyone what support me ,you are truth friends .My life has change and all the pain and suffering have change me .But my life has change for good .But I have get a second change to be with my children again be a mother for them ,after 21months in prison what was hell I still standing .I will keep fighting till the end .

Leave a Reply

