I LOVE MY KIDS

To my children…
If I had to choose between loving you and breathing,
I would use my last breath to tell you..
I love you my children.

image

MY THREE DAUGHTERS JOEY7,CORNELIA16,SARAH13

For 21months my children was without a mother ,Joey first school day I miss .My children have suffer without a mother for 21months .Cornelia told me and say mom you didn’t know how difficult it was without you .But God have give us another change to be a family ,even if its for a short time .

image

SARAH 13
I have this little angel. For me she left her wings.
She has no idea how much happiness she truly brings.
She brightens up my days with her smiles and her laughs.
She helps me to remember all the blessings that I have.

Her face, it is so perfect, she’s sweet and soft and pure.
Sometimes she can be willful and sometimes she is demure.
She tries her very hardest to please and do what’s right.
She gives the greatest hugs from morning until night

image

JOEY 7

When times seem too hard to bear and I feel like giving up
I vision your beautiful face, the twinkle of your eyes and things of such
The bond we created from my womb to the day you were born
Is a mother and daughter bond that can never be torn
With the strength and guidance of God and the blessings he pours down from above
I want to be the best mom I can be to you and embrace you with all my love
You are as precious as a flower and as gorgeous as a rose
You have been specially made to the very tip of your nose
You are as sweet as honey; such an innocent young child
You are brighter than any star in the sky every time you smile

image

CORNELIA16

You came from within, from just beneath my heart.
It’s there you’ll always be, though your own life will now start.
You’re growing so fast it sends me a whirl, 
With misty eyes I ask, Where’s my little girl?
I know sometimes to you I seem harsh and so unfair, 
But one day you will see, I taught you well because I care.
The next few years will so quickly fly, 
With laughter and joy, mixed with a few tears to cry.
As you begin your growth to womanhood, this fact you must know, 
You’ll always be my source of pride, no matter where you go.
You must stand up tall and proud, within you feel no fear, 
For all you dreams and goals sit before you very near.
With God’s love in your heart and the world by its tail, 
You’ll always be my winner .

Our first day as a family after I was realized from prison

image

Just to see them happy again .

image

Her smile say a lot

image

image

image

I will keep fighting to prove my innocent I own it to my children .They are my life and I will never give up .

image

Joey first school and where was I in prison .Miss the most important day of her life her first day at school.I LOVE MY CHILDREN MORE THAN ANYTHING .

Leave a Reply

