PHOTO ALBUM NO 1_Crime Scene photo’s

image

The photo show that’s the trummel what was delivered at my house ,Frik Steenberg has delivered it to me and ask me to keep it .I took it and leave it on the couch in the living room .The police found it there on the couch .

image

Ammo found by the police

image

A new cell phone never used is confiscated by the police with 4other cell phones .

image

Afrikaanse DVD’s confiscated by police

image

Police officer look at a bayonet ,they found in my house .

image

Documents and pictures my daughters draw was confiscated by the police

image

Evidence bags with all the ammo,laptop ,cell phones,DVD’s, bayonet, other items .

Leave a Reply

