LEEUWAG TRAITORS

leeuwag

TRAITORS OF LEEUWAG ,BBF,PANTZER YOUR WORK AS A INFORMANT OF THE ANC REGIME OF SOUTH AFRICA .

JACO SCHERMAN

FRIK STEENBERG

VICTOR BANTJES

LARRY SWART

RAY NELSON

FRIKKIE KUBAAN POTGIETER

WILLIE VAN ZYL

HEINRICH MULLER WHO HAVE A MEETING WITH THE HAWKS WILL I WAS IN PRISON TO GIVE INFORMATION ,ALSO GIVE A STATEMENT TO THE POLICE AGAINST ME.I HAVE A SMS WHAT HEINRICH MULLER SEND ME AND SAY THEY OPEN A CASE AT THE POLICE AND ITS NOW IN THE HANDS OF THE POLICE .BUT HE WAS INVOLVE IN THE BLOEMFONTEIN (MANGUANG )INVOLVE BUT WAS NOT ARRESTED THAT IS SOMETHING YOU  CAN THINK ABOUT WHY IS  HE NOT ARRESTED BUT THE OTHER PEOPLE IS ARRESTED /WHY DID JACO SCHERMAN MENTION MY NAME IN THE MANGUANG CASE ,HE WAS THE MASTERBRAIN BEHIND IT ,LT KOL TOLLIE VREUGDENBURG TOLD ME WHEN HE QUESTION ME THAT I WILL GO YEARS TO PRISON ,BUT HE FORGET HE IS NOT GOD ONLY GOD KNOWS .

VICTOR BANTJES POLICE INFORMANT LIVING IN TZANEEN GET WELL PAID FOR HIS INFORMATION HE GIVE TO ANC REGIME ,YOUR WORK FOR THE BLACKS AND ACT LIKE THEM BUT TO  SELL YOUR OWN PEOPLE OUT FOR BLOOD MONEY IS A DISGRACE TO THE WHITE RACE .I WAS ASK IN DEC TO PLEA GUILTY ON THE CHARGE BUT DO YOU KNOW IT WONT HAPPENEND I WILL FIGHT ALL OF YOU TO PROVE I AM NOT GUILTY OF ANY CRIME .ALL THE BEATINGS ,RAPE IS ALL YOUR FAULT ,ALLTHE SUFFERING I DID GO THROW IS YOUR FAULT .

THE BAD TREATMENT IN PRISON BY K#FF*RS YOU HAVE THINK I WILL NOT SURVIVE BUT I DID SURVIVE AND HAVE FIGHT TO DSURVIVE FOR THE SAKE OF MY KIDS AND FAMILY

FRIK AND JACO AND HEINRICH YOU GIVE STATEMENTS AGAINST ME MAY YOU BURN IN HELL AND EVERYTIME YOU  SPEND YOUR BLOOD MONEY TO THINK  YOU SELL YOUR OWN PEOPLE OUT ,

WHY YOU CHOOSE A MOTHER OUT TO GET ARRESTED THAT I CANT UNDERSTAND ,BUT ONE MAYBE I WILL .FOR EVERY NIGHT IN THAT PRISON I SPEND ,EACH DAY IN THAT CELL I HATE YOU MORE AND MORE .EVERYTIME I WAS BEATEN BY K#FF*RS I HAVETHINK WHAT BASTARDS ARE YOU TO DO THIS TO ME .chof 1chof2chof3chof4THIS WHAT WAS  SAY IN THIS  NEWS PAPER HOW I WAS BLEEDING AND THAT DAY I WAS BEATEN BY THE POLICE ,I JUST WONDER WHO DO YOU SLEEP AT NIGHT .I AM A FIGHTER AND A SURVIVER EVERYTIME YOU TRY TO GET ME DOWN I STANDUP,WITH THE GRACE OF GOD HOW GIVW ME THE SPIRIT O STANDUP AGAIN ,I WILL REST THE DAY WHEN YOU ALL GET WHAT YOU FUCKING DESERVE FOR ALL THE PAIN AND SUFFERING YOU COST MY CHILDREN AND FAMILY .YOUR TRAITORS WILL GET YOUR DAY .

Leave a Reply

