INNOCENT

LIVING IN SOUTH AFRICA AND YOU ARE WHITE IS DANGEROUS,WHEN I JOIN LEEUWAG WAS FOR ONE REASON ONLY FOR PROTECTION ,AFTER THE FARM ATTACKS .BUT IT TURN OUT NOT THE WAY IT SUPPOSED TO BE ,NEVER DID I HAVE A IDEA THAT THE GROUP WAS THE WORK OF POLICE TO GET US INVOLVE IN THERE PLANS TO GET US ARRESTED ,THIS PEOPLE HAVE BRAINWASHED US .I DID GET TO DEEP INVOLVE WITH THEM , WHEN I WANT TO BREAK AWAY FROM THEM IT WAS TO LATE

WILLIE VAN ZYL WAS THE ONE I HAVE DONE ALL THE WORK FOR BUT LATER I WAS USE BY ALL THE HIGH RANK OFFICERS .I WILL POST LATER A SMS WHAT WAS PUBLISH IN A NEWSPAPER FROM WILLIE GIVE ME A COMMANDT .BEFORE I LEAVE LEEUWAG ONE NIGHT THERE WAS A SHOOTING INCIDENT ON THE FARM .AND WILLIE,LARRY WAS THE PERSON WHO COME AND SHOOT ON US ON THE FARM .

I HAVE RECEIVED A MAIL FROM A OFFICER TO SAY THAT JACO SCHERMAN PLAN A FARM ATTACK ON US AND THAT HE WAS ASK TO BE THE OPERATION LEADER IN THE ATTACK BY

Ull2T HE TOLS THEM HE WON”T GET INVOLVE IN THAT .THE MAIL IS ON MY COMPUTER WHAT THE POLICE HAVE.AND THAT EMAIL HAVE INFORMATION IN WHAT IS SHOCKING .

THAT I WAS SCARED OF THESE PEOPLE ,YES I WAS I KNOW WHAT THEY WILL DO TO ME ,.JUNE 2012 WAS QUESTION BY THE HAWKS IN PRETORIA (LT KOL TOLLIE VREUGDENBURG )AND FIVE OTHER POLICEMAN ,AND HE TOLD ME THAT I MUST KNOW THAT IF THEY ARREST US THEY MAKE SURE WE GO TO JAIL FOR A  LONG TIME .

ITS 4DAYS BEFORE I GO TO COURT AND SIT HERE AND KNOW THAT I WONT GET OFF,BUT WILL GO TO JAIL FOR ALONG TIME BUT I HAVE ACCEPT IT NO MATTER HOW HARD I FIGHT .THE SYSTEM IS AGAINST ME ,THIS IS THE WORK OF THE POLICE AND LIKE BEFORE NO ONE HAVE WALK FREE OUT ,BUT DID GO TO PRISON ,IN MY CASE IT WILL BE THE SAME .

I KNOW I WONT BE ALONE ,GOD WILL ALWAYS BE WITH ME ,EVERYTHING HAPPEN WITH A REASON,I ONLY HAVE ONE CONCERN ITS MY CHILDREN MY PARENTS  IS OLD BUT WILL LOOK AFTER THEM ,THE CHILDREN SUFFER THE MOST OFF ALL IN THIS CASE OF MINE .BE PROUD AND HOLD MY HEAD HIGH AND KNOW THAT I WAS INNOCENT IT WAS A SETUP .

OUR REGIME IS N*GG*RS AND THE ARE AGAINST US ,BUT I WILL KEEP FIGHTING THEM EVEN IF I AM FOUND GUILTY,IN THE NEXT 6MONTHS I WANT TO PUBLISH MY BOOKS .MOTHERS BEHIND BARS AND THE TRUTH  WILL SET ME FREE,THE BOOKS IS FINISHED ,ITS  ONLY THE LAST WORK WHAT MUST BE  DONE .NAMES WILL BE MENTION IN THIS BOOK AND EVERY PLAN OF LEEUWAG EVERYTHING WHAT HAPPEN TO ME IN PRISON.

THE NEXT  BLOG POLICE INFORMANT VICTOR BANTJES .

One thought on “INNOCENT

Leave a Reply

