TO ALL MY FRIENDS AND FAMILY

THANK YOU FOR YOUR SUPPORT ,IT IS SO LONG YOU SUPPORT ME AND CARE ABOUT ME .FOR MY FAMILY THANK YOU FOR ALL YOUR LOVE AND SUPPORT THE LAST FOUR YEARS ,WITHOUT YOU I WILL NEVER HAVE MADE IT .AND TO MY CHILDREN FOR ALL YOUR LOVE IT WAS NOT EASY FOR US THE LAST 3YEARS ,I KNOW YOU HAVE SUFFER WITHOUT A MOTHER ,BUT NOW WE HAVE TIME TO BE TOGETHER AS AFAMILY ,LOVE YOU .WHEN I WAS IN PRISON SOMETHING GOOD HAPPEN ITS THEY DAY I GIVE MY LIFE TO GOD ,I WAS A CHANGE PERSON .BEFORE I WAS IN JAIL THERE WAS NEVER TIME FOR GOD WAS ALWAYS TO BUSY BUT IN PRISON YOU HAVE THE TIME FOR GOD ,TIME TO BE ON YOUR KNEES PRAYING .I WAS PRAYING FOR 21MONTHS AND ASK GOD TO GIVE ME A SECOND CHANGE WITH MY FAMILY AND TO BE WITH MY CHILDREN .AND I WAS ALWAYS THINKING GOD HAS FORGET ABOUT ME ,BUT ONE DAY WHEN I CALL THE LAWYER WAS ON 17 FEBRUARY 2014 HE TOLD ME MY APPEAL WILL BE HEARD ON IN HIGH COURT IN PRETORIA  ,IHAVE TEARS IN MY EYES WHEN THE LAWYER TOLD ME .WELL THAT NIGHT I RAY AND THANK GOD FOR ANSWERING MY PRAYERS I WAS WAITING 9MONTHS TO HEAR THAT NEWS .WELL THE NEXT MORNING I WAKE UP AND SAY TO THE GIRL IN THE CELL NEXT TO ME I HAVE A GOOD FEELING THAT TODAY I WILL HEAR GOOD NEWS ,SHE TOLD ME CORNELIA DONT BE TO HAPPY YOU KNOW YOUR CHANGE TO GET OUT OF JAIL 0%,LATER THEDAY I PHONE MY LAWYER TO ASK IF MY APPEAL WAS APPROVE  HE SAY CORNELIA YOU CAN GO HOME YOU WIN YOUR APPEAL WHEN I HEAR THAT WORDS  TEARS WAS ROLLING OVER MY FACE ,THEN I KNOW MY SUFFERING WAS OVER ,GOD HAS ANSWER MY PRAYERS .EVERYTHING HAPPEN BUT NOT ON OUR TIME,WELL I WAS THINKING OF LEAVING THE TOLD ME I CANT LET MY FAMILY COME AND BAIL ME THERE IS A PROBLEM WITH THE PAPERS I WAS SO DISAPOINTED ,WELL SO I COULD LEAVE A FEW DAYS LATER BUT IT WAS JUST TO KEEP ME LONGER IN PRISON ,THEN MY FAMILY SAY THE WILL GO TO COURT IF I AM NOT RELEASED .WELL THEN THE TOLD MY FAMILY TO COME AND BAIL ME .WELL I COULD GO THE NEXT THEY HOME ,IT WAS A FRIDAY THE FEEELING TO KNOW I COULD SEEE MY KIDS HOLD THEM IN MY ARMS ,TO SEE THERR FACES WHEN I WALK IN TO THE HOUSE .AND TWO DAYS LATER WAS MY DAUGHTER BIRTHDAY .TODAY ITS MORE THAN A YEAR I AM OUT ON BAIL .I HAVE FRIENDS ,FAMILY  WAT SUPPORT ME IN THESE DARK DAYS .THANK YOU TO MY FIANCE WHO GIVE ME SO MUCH SUPPORT ,LOVE AND CARE ABOUT ME ,YOU HAVE BRING HAPPINESS IN MY LIFE,LOVE YOU BABY .I HAVE A THE  BEST MAN THERE IS ,GOD SEND ME SOMEONE SPECIAL .NEXT WEEK IS COURT AGAIN.10389685_1390945461206806_4925867222789736846_n

Leave a Reply

