MY BAIL SLIP

bail slipHERE IS THE PROOF THAT I WAS RELEASED ON BAIL NOT LIKE PEOPLE SAY I WAS JUST RELEASED WITHOUT BAIL.BEFORE YOU DONT HAVE FACTS DONT MAKE STATEMENTS YOU ARE NOT SURE YOUR FACTS ARE CORRECT.I WILL PROVE EVERYTHING THAT I AM INNOCENT OFF ANY CHARGE THE REGIME HAVE AGAINST ME AND THAT WAS A SETUP BY THE POLICE TO ARREST ME ,FROM TOMMOROW I PUBLISH STATEMENTS OF THE POLICE OFFICERS ,AND OTHER DOCUMENTS .MY FIGHTING SPIRTS IS BACK ,YOU PEOPLE TRY TO BRING ME DOWN BUT WITH THE GRACE OF GOD I STILL STANDING AND IS STILL ALIVE .3YEARS LATER AND I DIDNT GIVE UP .

Leave a Reply

