chof4cornelia was escourt by the police ,eyewitnesses say that cornelia hands was bleeding where the handcuffs was.and that she was treated badly by police ,cornelia say throw the car window to open a case that the police assaulted her ……………………………………………………………………………………………………….that was they day the police assaulted me that the blood was running of me and the strungle me at the back of the court.not even my family was allowed to attend court .well I open a case against them but nothing happen ,there was a doctors report from all my injuries and from the doctor of the i.c.u they police get away with it .and the black police man told me he will shoot me and say I try to escape.

chof 1 chof2yesterday by Carolina court is  all court is everything been stop with when cornelia de wet arrive at court with police escourt her to court ,nobody was allowed to enter the court ,people have stand outside the on the pavement and wait chof3till cornelia case was postponed.the police have arrested her on her farm and that she was involve in terrorisme and treason .

4 thoughts on “

  1. James M. McManus ll
    Phinehas2513

    It totally Violates Above All the Law’s
    of YAHWEH/GOD Violating Her Rights!
    Judgment Day is near! Amen †P†

    Liked by 1 person

Leave a Reply

