our first day as a family after 21months

Wimpy 4OUR FIRST TIME AS A FAMILY AFTER I WAS RELEASED OM BAIL AFTER 21MONTHS IN JAIL,I TAKE THE KIDS OUT TO HAVE TO SPEND TIME AS A FAMILY .THE KIDS HAVE NOT TAKE IT SO WELL .THEY WAS WITHOUT A MOTHER FOR 21MONTHS .EVERYDAY WITH MY KIDS IS A NEW DAY WITH NEW BEGINNINGS .FOR FRIK,JACO,LARRY ,VICTOR ,HANS ,JANNIE YOU COST MY CHILDREN PAIN TO TAKE ME AWAY FROM THEM .MAY GOD FORGIVE YOU I WILL NEVER FORGIVE.YOU ARE RESPONSIBLE FOR MYARRESTED WAS IT SO MUCH TO JUST LET ME GO ,ITS ALL I WAS ASKING IS TO WALK AWAY AND LIVE MY LIFE WITH MY KIDS ,BUT YOU WONT LET ME GO BECAUSE I COULD NOT LET YOU PEOPLE BRAINWASHED ME ANYMORE ,YOU TOOK MY LIFE OVER .I WAS READY TO START OVER WITH A NEW LIFE WITHOUT LEEUWAG,BBF,PANTZER .BUT I KNOW GOD GIVE ME THIS BATTLE TO FIGHT AND I WILL FIGHT IT WILLIE AND LARRY WHATYOU DID THAT IS UNFORGIVEBLE .YOU KNOW WHAT YOU DID TO ME DAY AFTER DAY ,BUT I HAVE MADE IT ,ALIVE OUT OF PRISON AND ONE DAY I WILL STAND ON MY FEET AGAIN ,I MADE A PROMISE TODAY THEY TRUTH WILL SET ME FREE AND I WILL PROVE IT .YOU CAN LIE TO PEOPLE AND SLUNDER MY NAME THROW THE MUD I DONT CARE HOW TURN AGAINST ME BUT THEY WILL OPEN THERE EYES AND SEE THE TRUTH .

Leave a Reply

