22DECEMBER 2012

THEY GIVE ME SOME MEDACTION TO DRINK ,BUT THESE TABLETS YOU PUT UNDER YOUR TONGUE .IT WAS TODAY THE THIRD DAY CORRECTIONAL MEDICAL STAFF GIVE ME THIS MEDICATION .I WAS SO SICK THE NIGHT I ASK TO SEE A DOCTOR THEY REFUSE TO TAKE ME TO HOSPITAAL.LATER BLACK MALE AND FEMALE GUARDS OPEN MY CELL AND START BEATING ME ,FOUR BLACK GUARDS TOOK ME OUTSIDE BEATING ME .THE BLACK NURSE ASK THEM TO STOP AND SAY YOU HURT THE WOMEN,THEY TOOK ALL MY STUFF OUT OF MY CELL,I MUST SLEEP ON THE GROUND ,ON 27 DECEMBER THEY TRANSFER ME TO HIDE MY INJURIES MY FAMILY DIDNT KNOW WHERE I WAS I WAS TRANSFER TO A MAXIMUM SECURITY PRISON .WHERE I WAS PUT IN A CELL WITH 28 BLACKS I WAS THEY ONLY WHITE.

I WAS ONLY A MONTH THERE WHEN I WAS TRANSFER AGAIN TO PRETORIA PRISON WHERE I WAS A MONTH LOCKUP IN SOLITARY .SOME DAYS I WAS NOT UNLOCK TO TAKE A BATH UP TO THREE DAYS ,AT 10151988_1457173467849805_962496619_nNIGHT I MUST SIT IN THE DARK THEY DIDNT SWITCH MY LIGHT ON ,ME BETWEEN THAT FOUR WALLS ALONE .NO RADIO WAS ALLOWED BUT ALL THE OTHER PRISONERS HAVE ONE ,NO CHURCH SERVICES NOTHING WAS ALLOWED .WELL THEN I GO ON A HUNGERSTRIKE I WAS SO SICK I COULDNT WALK ANYMORE ,THEY CONTACTED MY FAMILY AND SAY THEY MUST COME AND SEE ME ,I DONT WANT CARE ,MY FAMILY COME AND VISIT ME .THE DOCTORINFORM THEM I WILL NOT MAKE IT THROW THEY NIGHT I WILL GO INTO A COMA .IF IT WAS NOT FOR MY CHILDREN I WILL NEVER END THE HUNGERSTRIKE .AFTER THAT I WAS TRANSFER AGAIN TO MIDDELBURG PRISON .PRISON WAS HELL .BUT I GIVE ME LIFE TO GOD IN PRISON .

Leave a Reply

