UPDATED ON COURT CASE 10 MARCH 2015

TODAY I HAVE ATTEND COURT ONCE AGAIN ,LIKE FOR THE LAST THREE YEARS I DO.THE LAWYER  THE STATE GIVE ME TOLD ME THIS MORNING HE WANT THE CASE TO BE FINISHED,OR THE MUST REMOVE IT FROM THE COURT ROLL.THEN HE GO SEE THE MAGISTRATE AND WHEN THE CALL ME TO GO INTO COURT HE DIDNT SPEAK TO ME AGAIN.THE PROSECUTER TOLD THE MAGISTRATE THE HAVE NEW EVIDENCE IN THE CASE ,AND THERE WILL BE MORE STATE WITNESSES TESTIFIED AGAINST ME ,THEN THE LAWYER TOLD THE COURT HE WITHDRAW HIS SERVICES AND WILL NOT DEFEND ME ,HE GOT A PROMOTION.AND THAT THE WILL GIVE ME A OTHER LAWYER TO TAKE OVER MY CASE.THEN THE MAGISTRATE TOLD ME IT WILL TAKE MONTHS BEFORE THE CAN START MY TRAIL .I MUST BE IN COURT 20MARCH AGAIN FOR THE NEW LAWYER ,BUT THIS TIME I DONT TAKE A BLACK LAWYER.IF THEY CAN GIVE ME A WHITE LAWYER THEN I DONT ONE A LAWYER.SOMETHINFG IN THIS CASE IS NOT RIGHT WHY CAN THEY TRAIL ME FOR 3 YEARS .NO THEY HAVE NEW EVIDENCE AFTER 3YEARS .WHY WAS THE WHITE PROSECUTER TAKE OFF THE CASE AND A BLACK ONE WAS APPOINTED TO TAKE THEY CASE OVER.WELL THERE IS NOW ONE WAY TO FIGHT THIS UNJUSTICE ,I HAVE DECIDE TO TAKE IT TO THE CONSTITIONAL COURT I HAVE RIGHTS ,ITS THE SAME LIKE IT WAS WITH THE BAIL ,IT HAVE COST ME TO  TAKE IT TO HIGH COURT WHERE I DID WIN MY APPEAL CASE AGAINST THE STATE ,I WILL FIGHT THEM IN EVER WAY THERE IS ,I WANT TO ASK THAT THE MAGISTRATE ON THIS CASE STEP DOWN.HOW MANY YEARS WILLL THEY GO ON THEY WAY THEY DO ,THEY THINK I WILL GIVE UP AND PLEA GUILTY ,AND I WONT .SOMETHING MUST BE DONE NOW AGAINST THIS UNJUSTICE .THIS CASE IS THERE SOMEONE PULLING STRINGS AND IT MUST END .THANK YOU FOR ALL MY FRIENDS,FAMILY ,CHILDREN AND ONE SPECIAL PERSON MY BOYFRIEND WHAT SUPPORT ME .HE HAVE DONE SO MUCH FOR ME THESE LAST FEW DAYS ,TO SHOW ME HOW MUCH HE CARE AND LOVE ME ,THANK YOU BABY FOR WHAT YOU DID YOU HAVE SHOW ME WHAT TRUE LOVE IS ,MY CHIDREN ASK ME EVERYTIME WHAT IS HAPPENED IN THE CASE I TOLD THEM BUT THEY WANT TO KNOW WHY IT DONT HAVE A END .THANK YOU FOR ALL THE PRAYERS ,10646998_1391450371156315_1221023223590894920_n

Leave a Reply

