POLICE

WHEN I WAS QUESTION BY THE POLICE THE FIRST TIME IT WAS ME AND 6POLICEMEN 2BLACK AND 4WHITE  .KOL VREUGDENBERG HAVE GIVE ME HELL.I TOLD THEM I WONT ANSWER ANY QUESTIONS.HE TOLD THE OTHERS TO LEAVE AFTER I SAY I WONT ANSWER ANY QUESTIONS .HE AND HIS PATNER STAY AND THE OTHER LEAVE ,HE HAVE COME AND SIT IN FRONT OF ME AND SAY YOU WILL ANSWER ME I LOOK DOWN TO THE GROUND .HE SAY YOU CAN CRY AND SCREAM BUT YOU WILL SEE WHAT HAPPEN TO YOU .I WAS SLAP SO MANY TIMES AND SHOCK WITH ELECTRICITY ,IT WAS GOING ON FOR HOURS .ONE DAY THIS BLACK CAPTEIN COME AND FETCH ME AT PRISON AND TOOK ME TO HIS OFFICE AND LOCK THE DOOR BEHIND US HE TOLD ME THERE IS THREE WAYS TO MAKE ME TALK ,TO BEAT ME ,SOCK ME WITH ELECTRICITY OR THE OTHER ONE IS TO TOOK ME OUT AND USE A INNER WALL OF A TYRE AND SUFFOCATED ME .HE SAY I MUST CHOOSE WICH ONE .I DIDNT ANSWER HIM .LATER HE CALL TWO POLICEMEN AND SAY THEY MUST CUFF ME WE ARE LEAVING .THE TOOK ME TO A PLACE IN A FIELD .MY HANDS WAS CUFF BEHIND ME AND THE INNER WALL OF A TYRE WAS TAKEN PLACE OVER MY FACE ,THAT FEELING THAT I CANT BREATH IS THE WORS FEELING THERE IS .THEY POLICE BEAT ME SO BAD THAT THEY BLOOD WAS RUNNING OF ME .CALL ME A WHITE BITCH .I DESERVE TO ROT IN JAIL TO THINK I WANT TO KILL BLACKS .RAPED BY THE POLICE,COPS ARE BASTARDS .THE TOLD ME THEY WILL SHOOT ME AND AY I TRY TO ESCAPE .I WAS SO SCARED IF THEY FETCH ME AT PRISON WHAT WILL THEY DO NEXT TO ME 10646998_1391450371156315_1221023223590894920_n .

Leave a Reply

