28JANUARY 2013

ON 27JANUARY THE DO A SEARCH IN THE CELLS AND TOOK ALL MY DOCUMENTS ,I MUST BE NEXT MORNING IN COURT FOR MY LAST BAIL APPLICATION ON 28JANUARY ALL MY DOCUMENTS FOR COURT WAS CONFICATED BY CORRECTIONAL OFFICERS.ON 28JAN 2013 THE HAWKS COME AND FECTCH ME FOR COURT IN CAROLINA .I MUST TESTIFIED IN MY BAIL APPLICATION .ARRIVED AT COURT THE COURT WAS SEALED OF ,THE DOG UNIT SEARCHING FOR BOMBS ,NO ONE WAS ALLOWED TO ENTER THE COURT PERMISSES.NOT EVEN MY FAMILY WAS ALLOWED TO ENTER COURT ,I COULD NOT TESTIFIED IN COURT .MY BAIL WAS DENIED FOR THE 3RD TIME .AND I COULD NOT APPLY FOR BAIL AGAIN ,AFTER COURT THE HANDCUFF ME AND SUCKLE MY FEET AND BEAT THE HELL OUT OF ME ,STRUNGLE ME ,THE BLOOD WAS RUNNING OF ME HOW THEY BEAT ME .FOUR BLACK POLICEMEN AND A WHITE POLICEMAN .THE LET MY FATHER GIVE ME SOME STUFF I NEEDED ,ON OUR WAY TO PRISON THE STOP AND THE BLACK POLICEMAN SAY TO ME HE WILL SHOOT ME AND SAY I TRY TO ESCAPE ,WHEN I GET TO PRISON I WAS IN A BAD STATE ,WELLTHINGS HAPPEND AND LATER THE NINGHT I WAS TAKEN TO UCI WHERE I WAS IN A COMA FOR 3DAYS .THERE WAS ASSUALT CASE OPEN AGAINST THE POLICE AND IT WAS CLOSE ,THERE WAS A REPORT FROM THE DOCTOR WHAT VERIFIED MY INJURIES .10646998_1391450371156315_1221023223590894920_n

Leave a Reply

