JUSTICE FOR A MOTHER CORNELIA DE WET

ON10 MARCH 201510646998_1391450371156315_1221023223590894920_nIS IT TIME FOR ME TO APPEAR IN COURT AGAIN ,FOR THE LAST 3YEARS I ATTENT COURT BUT WAS NEVER TRAIL ,SOUTH AFRICA HAS INDEED A FAILING JUSTICE SYSTEM .34 TIMES I APPEAR IN COURT JUST TO GET A REMIND AGAIN .IF YOU ARE WHITE IN SOUTH AFRICA YOU HAVE NO RIGHTS ,AND IF YOU ARE WHITE AND GET ARRESTED YOU CAN KNOW THAT IS THE DAY YOUR HELL BEGIN .IF YOU ARE ARRSETED AND IS A POLITICAL PRISONER IS THE WORD HELL NOTHING TO COMPARE FOR WHAT IS WAITING FOR YOU IN JAIL.THE JAILS IS RUN BY ANC BLACKS AND THE MAKE YOUR LIFE HELL IN JAIL EVERYDAY ,BECAUSE YOU ARE WHITE AND THEY SAY TO YOU THAT THEY JAIL IS FOR BLACKS AND THAT THEY OWN IT .TO BE IN A CELL WITH 28 BLACKS AND YOU ARE THE ONLY WHITE BETWEEN THEM ,TO LIVE WITH THAT BLACKS IS HARD AND IS A FIGHT TO  SURVIVE ,BUT IN LIFE YOU LEARN AND IN PRISON YOU LEARN ON THE HARD WAY ,AND THEY DAY YOU ENTER PRISON YOU WILL PAY ,EVERYDAY AND EVERY NIGHT WHEN YOU WALK UP AND DOWN IN YOUR SMALL PRISONCELL.AND I HAVE PAY EVERYDAY FOR 21MONTHS IN PRISON .BUT I HAVE CHANGE MY LIFE IN PRISON FOR GOOD AND IT WAS THE DAY I GIVE MY LIFE TO GOD .FROM THAT DAY I HAVE KNOW I WAS NEVER ALONE GOD WAS ALWAYS WITH ME .NO ONE IS TO GOOD FOR PRISON ,THE PRISON DOOR ARE OPEN FOR ANYONE SO DONT POINT FINGERS AT SOMEONE WHO WAS IN PRISON ,I WILL FIGHT FOR WHAT I BELIEVE IN ,THEY ANC CAN STOLE MY FREEDOM,I WILL NEVER GIVE UP FIGHTING ,IN MY EYES AND WHAT I BELIEVE BLACKS ARE EVIL.IF I MUST GO BACK TO PRISON I KNOW THAT ONE DAY I WILL BE FREE AGAIN ,PLEASE PRAY FOR THE POLITICAL PRISONERS IN SOUTH AFRICA ,FOR THERE RELEASED FROM PRISON .THANK YOU FOR THEY SUPPORT OF MY FRIENDS,FAMILY.

Leave a Reply

