FRIK STEENBERG

frik-steenbergFRIK STEENBERG HAVE DELIVER THE EXPLOSIVES AND AMMUTION TO ME ON THE FARM AND SAY I MUST KEEP IT ,ITS FOR THE NEXT OPERATION .IT WAS SEALED IN A STEEL TRUMMEL .THE NEXT MORNING THE POLICE RAID MY FARM AND FOUND THE EXPLOSIVES IN MY HOUSE.IT WAS A SETUP BY THE POLICE.HE WAS A POLICE INFORMANT WHAT WAS PAID TO SET ME UP.HOW CAN HE DO IT I WAS PERGANANT WITH HIS BABY OUR BABY WAS BORN 5DAYS BEFORE I WAS ARRESTED ,TO TOOK A MOTHER AWAY FROM HER KIDS.ALLL THE PLANS WAS MADE BY THE OFFICERS OF THE GROUP TO OVER THROW THE GOVERMENT ,BUT I WAS THE ONLY ONE WHAT GET ARRESTED .THEY ARRESTED ME ON HIGH TREASON AND TERRORISME AND INCITEMENT AND 37 OTHER CHARGES .BUT I KNOW  TODAY THAT THIS WAS PLANNED TO ARREST ME .WHY I 15MONTHS IN JAIL BEFORE I CHARGE FOR THE FIRST TIME ,ITS AGAINST THE LAW TO HOLD SOMEONE IN CUSTODY WITHOUT BE CHARGE AND MUST PLEA IN 24HOURS I WAS ASK TO PLEA FOR THE FIRST TIME AFTER 28 MONTHS.FRIK STEENBERG IS A POLICE MEN IN KIMBERLEY,THEY ANC WILL NEVER KEEP ME QUIT ,I WILL TOLD MY STORY TO LET THEY WORLD KNOW WHAT HAPPENED TO OUR POLITICAL PRISONERS .THAT THE POLICE SET US UP AND ARREST US AND THROW US IN JAIL FOR YEARS .

Leave a Reply

