THEY DAY WHEN YOU LIFE CHANGE FOREVER

10646998_1391450371156315_1221023223590894920_nTHE DAY IF YOUR LIFE CHANGE FOREVER,IS THE DAY YOU GET ARRESTED .MY LIFE HAVE CHANGE ON 29MAY2012 WHEN I WAS ARRESTED IN FRONT OF MY CHILDREN .I WILL NEVER FORGET HOW  MY CHILDREN HAVE CRY ,WHEN THEY TAKE ME AWAY.TO LOOK BACK AND SEE MY KIDS STAND THERE AND CRY ,IT WAS HEARTBROKEN FOR ME TO SEE MY KIDS LIKE THAT ,MY LIFE HAVE CHANGE FROM THAT DAY I WAS ARRESTED AND COULD NOT BE THE SAME EVER .I WAS 21MONTHS IN JAIL ON TRAIL.I WAS CHARGE FOR THE FIRST TIME AFTER ONE YEAR AND THREE MONTHS .I WAS 36 TIMES IN COURT AND WAS NOT TRAIL IT IS 3YEARS LATER AND I AM NOT TRAIL.I ALMOST GIVE UP IN PRISON I WENT ON A HUNGERSTRIKE FOR DAYS I REFUSE TO TAKE ANY FOOD OR LIQUED.I WAS SICK THE PHONE MY FAMILY COME AND SEE ME .THE DOCTOR SAY TO MY FAMILY I WILL NOT MAKE IT THROW THE NIGHT ,I COULDNT WALK ANY MORE.MY FAMILY TALK TO ME ,AND MY CHILDREN TALK TO ME LATER I DID GIVE IN FOR THE SAKE OF MY CHIDREN .BUT I KNOW I WAS NEVER ALONE GOD WAS ALWAYS WITH ME .I WAS LOCKUP ALONE FOR 24HOURS A DAY I WAS NOT ALLOWED TO HAVE A RADIO OR TV BUT THE REST OF THE PRISON INMATES HAVE IT ACCEPT ME.TO BE ALONE IN A CELL FOR 24HOURS A DAY ,NO ONE TO TALK TO YOU AND THE FOUR WALLS OF YOUR PRISON CELL.I WAS BEAT BY BLACK MALE WARDENS IN PRISON ,I HAVE NEVER THINK I WILL SURVIVE IT .ASSUALT BY BLACK POLICEMEN AND RAPE BY BLACK POLICEMEN THAT NIGHT I HAVE PRAY AND ASK GOD TO TAKE MY LIFE ,I WAS TREAT BAD IN PRISON ,BUT I KNOW TODAY I GIVE MY LIFE TO GOD WILL I WAS IN PRISON AND FROM THAT DAY MY LIFE HAVE CHANGE .

Leave a Reply

